Menighedsrådet

FORMAND 
Anne Steenberg
ahsteenberg@gmail.com

KONTAKTPERSON, NÆSTFORMAND 
Rasmus Thomsen
rasmus.thomsen@alfalaval.com

KIRKEVÆRGE(LILLEVORDE KIRKE) 
Jannie Jønsson  
jgroen39@gmail.com

MENIGT MEDLEM 
Lone Skovgaard 
skovgaard9280@gmail.com

MENIGT MEDLEM 
Jens Møller Bendsen
jens_bendsen@hotmail.com

KIRKEVÆRGE(GUDUMHOLMKIRKE) 
Svend Møller Bendsen
s.bendsen@hotmail.com

KASSERER, MENIGT MEDLEM 
Mogens Jacob Kaiser
mogens.kaiser49@gmail.com

MENIGT MEDLEM 
Lise Berthelsen
anliberthelsen@gmail.com